Administration

Administration

President
Name, Position Contact Info
Dr. Tiffany Hernandez,
College President
tiffany.hernandez@gccaz.edu
Phone: (623) 845-3010
Esmeralda Acosta,
Executive Assistant
esmeralda.acosta@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 845-3012
Renee Nash
Administrative Specialist, Administration
renee.nash@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 845-3150,
Office Location: A-117
Vice Presidents
Name, Position Contact Info
Dr. Lorelei Konopka,
Interim Vice President, Academic Affairs
lorelei.konopka@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 845-3692,
Office Location: A-106
Dr. Mónica Castañeda,
Vice President, Student Affairs
monica.castaneda@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 845-3053,
Office Location: A-108
Vacant
Program Coordinator, Academic and Student Affairs
Phone: (623) 845-3434,
Office Location: A-118
Augustine Erpelding,
Vice President, Administrative Services
augustine.erpelding@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 845-4526,
Office Location: A-109
Nanette Espinocilla,
Administrative Coordinator, Administrative Services
nanette.espinocilla@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 845-3524,
Office Location: A-110
Kerry Mitchell,
Interim Senior Associate Vice President, North Campus
kerry.mitchell@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 888-7001,
Office Location: D-104
Marie Chandler,
Administrative Associate Coordinator, North Campus
marie.chandler@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 888-7190,
Office Location: D-110
Deans of Academic Affairs
Name, Position Contact Info
Carly Zufelt,
Dean of Academic Affairs, Arts, Science & General Education
carly.zufelt@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 845-53677,
Office Location: HT2-130
Dr. Douglas Deiss,
Interim Dean of Instruction, Academic Affairs
douglas.deiss@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 845-3985,
Office Location: HT2-128
Dawna Kremin,
Administrative Associate Coordinator
dawna.kremin@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 845-3682,
Office Location: HT2-130
Dr. Susan Campbell,
Dean of Instruction, Career & Technical Education
susan.j.campbell@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 845-3876,
Office Location: HT2-127
Deborah Dee,
Administrative Associate Coordinator
deborah.dee@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 845-3878,
Office Location: HT2-130
Dean of Enrollment Services
Name, Position Contact Info
Dr. Lou Sanchez,
Dean of Enrollment Services
lou.sanchez@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 845-3305
Marlene Greeley,
Administrative Coordinator
marlene.greeley@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 845-3756,
Office Location: SU-101D
Dean of Student Life
Name, Position Contact Info
Dr. Genesis Toole,
Dean of Student Life
genesis.toole@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 845-3528,
Office Location: SU-101F
Marlene Greeley,
Administrative Coordinator
marlene.greeley@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 845-3756,
Office Location: SU-101D