CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19) UPDATE - IN-PERSON CLASSES and SERVICES: Get Information at gccaz.edu/updates

 

Administration

Administration

President

Name, Position Contact Info
Dr. Ernie Lara,
Interim GCC President
ernie.lara@gccaz.edu
Phone: (623) 845-3010
Esmeralda Acosta,
Executive Assistant
esmeralda.acosta@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 845-3012
Renee Nash
Administrative Specialist, Administration
renee.nash@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 845-3150,
Office Location: A-117

Vice Presidents

Name, Position Contact Info
Lorelei Carvajal,
Acting Vice President, Academic Affairs
lorelei.carvajal@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 845-3692,
Office Location: A-106
Damita Kaloostian,
Acting Vice President, Student Affairs
damita.kaloostian@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 845-3053,
Office Location: A-108
Heather McAnerney
Program Coordinator, Academic and Student Affairs
heather.mcanerney@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 845-3434,
Office Location: A-118
Augustine Erpelding,
Vice President, Administrative Services
augustine.erpelding@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 845-4526,
Office Location: A-109
Nanette Espinocilla,
Administrative Coordinator, Administrative Services
nanette.espinocilla@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 845-3524,
Office Location: A-110
Lorelei Carvajal,
Senior Associate Vice President, North Campus
lorelei.carvajal@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 888-7001,
Office Location: D-104
Marie Chandler,
Administrative Associate Coordinator, North Campus
marie.chandler@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 888-7190,
Office Location: D-110

Deans of Academic Affairs

Name, Position Contact Info
Carly Zufelt,
Dean of Instruction, Arts, Science & General Education
carly.zufelt@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 845-53677,
Office Location: HT2-130
George Gregg,
Interim Dean of Instruction, Academic Affairs
george.gregg@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 845-4602,
Office Location: HT2-128
Dawna Kremin,
Administrative Associate Coordinator
dawna.kremin@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 845-3682,
Office Location: HT2-130
Dr. Susan Campbell,
Dean of Instruction, Career & Technical Education
susan.j.campbell@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 845-3876,
Office Location: HT2-127
Deborah Dee,
Administrative Associate Coordinator
deborah.dee@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 845-3878,
Office Location: HT2-130

Dean of Enrollment Services

Name, Position Contact Info
Patricia Curtis,
Interim Dean of Enrollment Services
patricia.curtis@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 845-3305
Marlene Greeley,
Administrative Coordinator
marlene.greeley@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 845-3756,
Office Location: SU-101D

Dean of Student Life

Name, Position Contact Info
Dr. Genesis Toole, Ph.D.
Dean of Student Life
genesis.toole@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 845-3528,
Office Location: SU-101F
Marlene Greeley,
Administrative Coordinator
marlene.greeley@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 845-3756,
Office Location: SU-101D