CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19) UPDATE - IN-PERSON CLASSES and SERVICES: Get Information at gccaz.edu/updates

 

Meet The Counseling Faculty

Meet The Counseling Faculty

To meet with counseling faculty about career development or personal/academic concerns, send an email to counseling@gccaz.edu or call our front desk staff at (623) 845-3064 to make an appointment.  Daily hours are posted under the Contact Info on this page. There is no charge for counseling services. 

Name Phone  Email 

Aubrey, Thomas

(623) 845-3212 thomas.aubrey@gccaz.edu

Barajas, Aracely

(623) 845-3410

aracely.barajas@gccaz.edu

Brysacz, Lynn

(623) 845-4570

lynn.brysacz@gccaz.edu

Dodrill, Laura

(623) 845-3214

laura.dodrill@gccaz.edu

Hernandez, Mia

(623) 845-4852 mia.hernandez@gccaz.edu

Padelford, Sarah

(623) 845-3061 sarah.padelford@gccaz.edu

Romo, Paul

(623) 845-3051

paul.romo@gccaz.edu

Torgerson, Amy

(623) 845-3839 amy.torgerson@gccaz.edu

Wilson, James

(623) 845-3059

james.wilson@gccaz.edu