CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19) UPDATE - IN-PERSON CLASSES and SERVICES: Get Information at gccaz.edu/updates

 

Faculty & Staff

Technology & Consumer Sciences Faculty & Staff

Department Chairs & Admins

Name, Position Contact Info

Angela Jordan,
Department Chair,
Program Director - Nutrition Science

angela.jordan@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 845-4632,
Office Location: T1-131
Tina LeBaron
Program Director - Early Childhood
tina.lebaron@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 845-3628,
Office Location: T1-141
Glenda Chagolla,
Program Director - Computer Aided Drafting
glenda.chagolla@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 845-3699,
Office Location: T1-123
Didem Yamak,
Program Director - Engineering
didem.yamak@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 845-3974,
Office Location: T1-124
Andrea Schauer,
Program Director - Cisco Networking
andrea.schauer@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 845-3502,
Office Location: T1-130
Gina Weatherly,
Program Director - Family Life Education
gina.weatherly@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 845-3194,
Office Location: T1-137
Evangelina Salas,
Department Admin
evangelina.salas@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 845-3160, 
Office Location: T1-133

Residential Faculty

Name, Position Contact Info
Judy Basham judy.basham@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 845-4479,
Office Location: T1-140
Glenda Chagolla glenda.chagolla@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 845-3699,
Office Location: T1-123
Dr. Tim Frank, Ph.D. tim.frank@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 845-3207,
Office Location: T1-126
Fernando Garcia fernando.garcia@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 845-3176,
Office Location: T1-132
Angela Jordan angela.jordan@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 845-4632,
Office Location: T1-131
Tina LeBaron tina.lebaron@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 845-3628,
Office Location: T1-141
Coach Luu

ui.luu@gccaz.edu
Phone:  (623) 845-3173, 
Office Location: T1-125

Shohreh Moshrefzadeh shohreh.moshrefzadeh@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 845-4759,
Office Location: T1- 117
Andrea Schauer andrea.schauer@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 845-3502,
Office Location: T1-130
Shannon Smith shannon.smith@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 845-3990,
Office Location: T1-118
Gina Weatherly gina.weatherly@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 845-3194,
Office Location: T1-137
Didem Yamak didem.yamak@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 845-3974,
Office Location: T1-124