CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19) UPDATE - IN-PERSON CLASSES and SERVICES: Get Information at gccaz.edu/updates

 

Tutoring at GCC North

Tutoring at GCC North

Need in-person Math tutoring?

See the schedule below and drop in for an in-person tutoring session at D-109.  

Mathematics (MAT)

 
Days & Times  Courses Tutors
Tue: 8 a.m.- 12 p.m. MAT103, 114, 115, 121, 150, 151, 187, 212,213, 220, 225, 227, 230, 240, 276

Grant Bell

grant.bell@gccaz.edu 

Wed: 8 - 10 a.m.

All MAT

Jackson Comes

jackson.comes@gccaz.edu

Mon: 10:30 a.m. -  5 p.m.

Wed: 10:30 a.m. -  5 p.m.

Thu: 10:30 a.m. -  5 p.m.

MAT 103, 114, 115, 121, 150, 151, 187, 212, 213, 220, 230, 240 

Triston Vo

triston.vo@gccaz.edu 

Need in-person Chemistry tutoring?

See the schedule below and drop in for an in-person tutoring session at D-109.

Chemistry (CHM)

Days & Times  Courses Tutors

Mon: 9 a.m. - 1 p.m. (P)

Tue: 9 a.m. - 1 p.m. (P)

Wed: 9 a.m. - 1 p.m. (P)

CHM 130, 150, 151, 152, 235

Amanda Gonzales

amanda.gonzales@gccaz.edu

Need in-person English tutoring?

See the schedule below and drop in for an in-person tutoring session with Writing Center faculty at D-109.

Days & Times  Courses Tutors

Mon: 10 - 11 a.m. (P)

ALL ENG

Emily Gwinn

emily.gwinn@gccaz.edu

Tue: 11:30 a.m.- 12:30 p.m. (P)

Thu: 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. (P)

ALL ENG

Chad Merrell

chad.merrell@gccaz.edu

Tue: 9 - 10 a.m. (P)

Wed: 9 - 11 a.m. (P)

Thur: 9 - 10 a.m. (P)

ALL ENG

Mary Diane Mobley

mary.mobley@gccaz.edu

When GCC tutors are not scheduled, please use BrainFuse.