Faculty & Staff

Library Faculty & Staff

Department Chairs & Admins

Name, Position Contact Info
Sean O'Brien,
Department Chair
sean.obrien@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 845-3120,
Office Location: L-125
Sabra Greisman,
Department Admin
sabra.greisman@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 845-3101,
Office Location: L-131

Residential Faculty (Librarians)

Name Contact Info
Christina Bell christina.bell@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 845-4618
Office Location: L-145
Jacqui Higgins-Dailey jacqueline.higgins-dailey@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 845-3509,
Office Location: L-128
Edward McKennon edward.mckennon@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 845-3195,
Office Location: L-119
Sean O'Brien sean.obrien@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 845-3120,
Office Location: L-125
Haneen Odeh haneen.odeh@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 845-3121
Office Location: L-126
Michelle Petry michelle.petry@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 845-3776,
Office Location: L-120
Karen Reed karen.reed@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 845-3165,
Office Location: L-127
Elizabeth Saliba,
Department Chair
elizabeth.saliba@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 845-3746,
Office Location: L-07

Adjunct Faculty (Librarians)

Name Contact Info
Anne Caltabiano c.caltabiano@gccaz.edu
Kathy Curley kathleen.curley@gccaz.edu
Wes Edens jack.edens@gccaz.edu
Dede Elrobeh dorothy.elrobeh@gccaz.edu
Brenda Esparza brenda.esparza@gccaz.edu
Pamela Gautier pamela.gautier@gccaz.edu
Kim Huff kim.huff@gccaz.edu
Evelyn Lisitzky evelyn.lisitzky@gccaz.edu
Mary Macleish mary.macleish@gccaz.edu
Natalie Menges natalie.menges@gccaz.edu
Kande Mikelson kandice.mickelsen@cgc.edu
Sarah Morris sarah.morris@gccaz.edu
Kathy Pastores kathleen.pastores@gccaz.edu
Ryo Watson ryo.watson@gccaz.edu

Staff

Name, Position Contact Info
Megan Jimenez,
Acquisitions, Collection Maintenance
| Backup: IDLs, Reserves
megan.jimenez@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 845-3519,
L-100
Kyle Legge,
Receiving, Evenings
kyle.legge@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 845-3893,
L-100
Evelyn Lisitzky,
Serials, Statistics | Backup: ILL/IDL
evelyn.lisitzky@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 845-3828,
L-100
Tremena McDaniel,
Reserves, Collection Maintenance
tremena.mcdaniel@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 845-3113,
L-100
Ann Riley,
Debts, ILL/IDL, Reserves
ann.riley@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 845-3107,
L-100
Dennis Topel,
Collection Maintenance (North)
dennis.topel@gccaz.edu,
Phone: (623) 888-7109,
GCCN B-108