You are here

Performing Arts Faculty & Staff

Donald Smith, D.M.A.
Department Chair
don.smith@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3070 MU1-118
Alyssa Beach
Department Secretary
alyssa.beach@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3720 MU1-119
Chuck Hulihan, M.M.
Evening Supervisor
charles.hulihan@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3715 MU-117
Rebecca Rabideau, M.F.A.
Program Director
Dance
rebecca.rabideau@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4905
Dave Schmidt, M.M.
Program Director
Commercial Music
dave.schmidt@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3725 MU-106
David Seitz, M.F.A.
Program Director
Theatre
david.seitz@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3385 CL-25

Audio Production

Faculty

Robert Esler, D.M.A. robert.esler@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4904
David Nichols david.nichols@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3739 MU-117
Doug Nottingham, D.M.A. doug.nottingham@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3915 LA-126
Dave Schmidt, M.M.
Program Director
Commercial Music
dave.schmidt@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3725 MU-106

Adjunct Faculty

Ronald McCormick ronald.mccormick@gccaz.edu Not Provided

Dance

Faculty

Rebecca Rabideau, M.F.A.
Program Director
Dance
rebecca.rabideau@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4905

Adjunct Faculty

Andrea Hansen, M.F.A. andrea.hansen@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3796 MU1-116
Quitalyn Love-Cheramie, M.F.A. quitalyn.love-cheramie@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Emily Spranger, M.F.A. emily.spranger@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Megan Todd, Ph.D megan.todd@mesacc.edu Not Provided

Music

Faculty

Robert Albury, Ph.D robert.albury@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3723 MU2-154
Dr. Christina Eide christina.eide@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4763 MU1-108
Chuck Hulihan, M.M.
Evening Supervisor
charles.hulihan@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3715 MU-117
Bill Humbert william.humbert@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3726 MU-155
Kevin Kriegel, D.M.A. kevin.kriegel@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3724 MU 1, 103
Donald Smith, D.M.A.
Department Chair
don.smith@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3070 MU1-118

Adjunct Faculty

David Buck, M.M. david.buck@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Matt Coleman matthew.coleman@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Andrea Flores andrea.flores@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Stefanie Gardner, D.M.A. stefanie.gardner@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Theresa Hulihan, M.M. theresa.hulihan@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Brenda Humbert, M.M. brenda.buck@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Carol Jennings, M.M. carol.jennings@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Anne Kilstofte, Ph.D. anne.kilstofte@gccaz.edu (623) 556-2276
Adam Roberts, M.M. adam.roberts@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Annie Taylor, M.M. annie.taylor@gccaz.edu Not Provided
David Thibodeaux, M.M. david.thibodeaux@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Harald Weinkum harald.weinkum@phoenixcollege.edu (623) 937-3312

Theatre Arts & Film

Faculty

David Seitz, M.F.A.
Program Director
Theatre
david.seitz@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3385 CL-25

Adjunct Faculty

Eric Beeck, M.F.A. eric.beeck@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Jeannie Berg jeannie.berg@gccaz.edu (602) 295-7460
Virginia Ludders, M.F.A. virginia.ludders@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3720
Lesley Machbitz, M.F.A. lesley.machbitz@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Lisa Plinski, M.F.A. lisa.plinski@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Layne Racowsky, M.F.A. layne.racowsky@gccaz.edu Not Provided