You are here

Performing Arts Faculty & Staff

Donald Smith
Department Chair
don.smith@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3070 MU1-118
Alyssa Beach
Department Secretary
alyssa.beach@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3720 MU1-119
Chuck Hulihan, M.M.
Evening Supervisor
charles.hulihan@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3715 MU-117
Rebecca Rabideau
Program Director
rebecca.rabideau@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4905

Audio Production

Faculty

Robert Esler robert.esler@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4904
David Nichols david.nichols@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3739 MU-117
Doug Nottingham doug.nottingham@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3915 LA-126
Dave Schmidt dave.schmidt@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3725 MU-106

Dance

Faculty

Rebecca Rabideau
Program Director
rebecca.rabideau@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4905

Adjunct Faculty

Angel Crissman angel.crissman@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Erin Finkelstein erin.finkelstein@phoenixcollege.edu Not Provided
Johnny Castro Grijalva Jr john.grijalva.jr@gccaz.edu (602) 420-3263 F109
Andrea Hansen andrea.hansen@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3796 MU1-116
Quitalyn Love-Cheramie quitalyn.love-cheramie@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Emily Spranger, M.F.A. emily.spranger@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Megan Todd megan.todd@mesacc.edu Not Provided

Music

Faculty

Robert Albury robert.albury@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3723 MU2-154
Chuck Hulihan, M.M.
Evening Supervisor
charles.hulihan@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3715 MU-117
Bill Humbert william.humbert@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3726 MU-155
Kevin Kriegel kevin.kriegel@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3724 MU 1, 103
Donald Smith
Department Chair
don.smith@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3070 MU1-118

Adjunct Faculty

David Buck david.buck@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Matt Coleman matthew.coleman@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Andrea Flores andrea.flores@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Dr. Stefanie Gardner stefanie.gardner@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Theresa Hulihan theresa.hulihan@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Brenda Humbert brenda.buck@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Carol Jennings carol.jennings@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Anne Kilstofte, Ph.D. anne.kilstofte@gccaz.edu (623) 556-2276
Ronald McCormick ronald.mccormick@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Adam Roberts adam.roberts@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Annie Taylor annie.taylor@gccaz.edu Not Provided
David Thibodeaux david.thibodeaux@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Harald Weinkum harald.weinkum@phoenixcollege.edu (623) 937-3312

Theatre Arts & Film

Faculty

David Seitz david.seitz@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3385 CL-25

Adjunct Faculty

Eric Beeck eric.beeck@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Jeannie Berg jeannie.berg@gccaz.edu (602) 295-7460
Lesley Machbitz lesley.machbitz@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Lisa Plinski lisa.plinski@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Layne Racowsky layne.racowsky@gccaz.edu Not Provided