You are here

Performing Arts Faculty & Staff

Donald Smith, D.M.A.
Department Chair
don.smith@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3070 MU1-118
Amanda Huber
Department Secretary
amanda.pozniak@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3720 PS114
Chuck Hulihan, M.M.
Evening Supervisor
charles.hulihan@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3715 MU-117
Rebecca Rabideau, M.F.A.
Program Director
Dance
rebecca.rabideau@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4905
Dave Schmidt, M.M.
Program Director
Commercial Music
dave.schmidt@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3725 MU-106
David Seitz, M.F.A.
Program Director
Theatre
david.seitz@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3385 CL-25

Audio Production

Faculty

Robert Esler, D.M.A. robert.esler@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4904 CL-27
David Nichols david.nichols@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3739 MU-117
Doug Nottingham, D.M.A. doug.nottingham@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3915 LA-126
Dave Schmidt, M.M.
Program Director
Commercial Music
dave.schmidt@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3725 MU-106

Adjunct Faculty

Ronald McCormick ronald.mccormick@gccaz.edu Not Provided

Dance

Faculty

Rebecca Rabideau, M.F.A.
Program Director
Dance
rebecca.rabideau@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4905

Adjunct Faculty

Quitalyn Love-Cheramie, M.F.A. quitalyn.love-cheramie@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Emily Spranger, M.F.A. emily.spranger@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Megan Todd, Ph.D megan.todd@mesacc.edu Not Provided

Music

Faculty

Robert Albury, Ph.D robert.albury@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3723 MU2-154
Christina Eide, D.M.A. christina.eide@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4763 MU1-108
Robert Esler, D.M.A. robert.esler@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4904 CL-27
Chuck Hulihan, M.M.
Evening Supervisor
charles.hulihan@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3715 MU-117
Bill Humbert, M.M. william.humbert@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3726 MU-155
Kevin Kriegel, D.M.A. kevin.kriegel@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3724 MU 1, 103
David Nichols david.nichols@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3739 MU-117
Doug Nottingham, D.M.A. doug.nottingham@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3915 LA-126
Dave Schmidt, M.M.
Program Director
Commercial Music
dave.schmidt@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3725 MU-106
Donald Smith, D.M.A.
Department Chair
don.smith@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3070 MU1-118

Adjunct Faculty

Ryan Anthony ryan.anthony@paradisevalley.edu Not Provided
Thomas Breadon, D.M.A. thomas.breadon@gccaz.edu Not Provided
David Buck, M.M. david.buck@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Nikolaus Flickinger, M.M. nikolaus.flickinger@mesacc.edu Not Provided
Dr. Stefanie Gardner stefanie.gardner@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Christopher Herrera christopher.herrera@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Theresa Hulihan, M.M. theresa.hulihan@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Carol Jennings, M.M. carol.jennings@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Anne Kilstofte, Ph.D. anne.kilstofte@gccaz.edu (623) 556-2276
Andre Noe andre.noe@paradisevalley.edu (602) 795-5055 N101
Adam Roberts, M.M. adam.roberts@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Theodore Sistrunk theodore.sistrunk@paradisevalley.edu (602) 615-6765
Annie Taylor, M.M. annie.taylor@gccaz.edu Not Provided
David Thibodeaux, M.M. david.thibodeaux@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Ruth Wenger ruth.wenger@scottsdalecc.edu Not Provided

Theatre Arts & Film

Faculty

David Seitz, M.F.A.
Program Director
Theatre
david.seitz@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3385 CL-25

Adjunct Faculty

Eric Beeck, M.F.A. eric.beeck@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Virginia Ludders, M.F.A. virginia.ludders@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3720
Lesley Machbitz, M.F.A. lesley.machbitz@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Lisa Plinski, M.F.A. lisa.plinski@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Layne Racowsky, M.F.A. layne.racowsky@gccaz.edu Not Provided