Glendale Community College
Throughout 2013, pages on this site will be moved to our new website.
If you can't find the information you need: Please call (623) 845-3333 for help with enrollment,
or email Helpdesk@gccaz.edu to report web site issues.
Locations | Class Schedule | Library | A-Z Index | Contact |
My.Maricopa.Edu Apply, register for classes, grades, transcripts & more!

Food & Nutrition Department

Nutrition Faculty and Staff

Faculty/Staff Member Contact Information
Laura Avila
Department Chair
Nutrition Faculty
Office: LSA-153 (Google map)
Phone: (623) 845-4780
Email: laura.avila@gccaz.edu
Shohreh Moshrefzadeh
Nutrition Program Director
Evening Supervisor
Office: LSA-153 (Google map)
Phone: (623) 845-4759
Email: shohreh.moshrefzadeh@gccaz.edu
Susan Battershell
Department Secretary
Office: LSA-153 (Google map)
Phone: (623) 845-3160
Email: susan.battershell@gccaz.edu
Jennie Guerrero
Nutrition Faculty
Office: LSA-153 (Google map)
Phone: (623) 845-4479
Email: jennie.guerrero@gccaz.edu
Jennifer Hernandez
Nutrition Faculty
Office: LSA-153 (Google map)
Phone: (623) 845-3160
Email: jennifer.hernandez@gccaz.edu
Robert Martin
Nutrition Faculty
Office: LSA-153 (Google map)
Phone: (623) 845-3837
Email: robert.martin@gccaz.edu
Tracy Nguyen
Nutrition Faculty
Office: LSA-153 (Google map)
Phone: (623) 845-3502
Email: tracy.nguyen@gccaz.edu


In this site:

Food and Nutrition
(623) 845-3912

We welcome feedback.

Content revised 11/6/12