You are here

Nursing Faculty & Staff

Susan Mayer
Department Chair
susan.mayer@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3849 LS 205
Emily Haigh
Department Secretary
Mornings
emily.haigh@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3909 LS-203
Peggie Murillo
Department Secretary
p.murillo@gccaz.edu (602) 845-3210 LS-204

Faculty

Susan Arbogast susan.arbogast@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4587
Mary Bryniarski mary.bryniarski@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3978 LS-211
Kari Bunker kari.bunker@gccaz.edu Not Provided
John Crawford john.crawford@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3209 LS-228
Sheri Eustice sheri.eustice@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4983 LS 217
Jim Follbaum james.follbaum@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4631
Kenra Johnson kenra.johnson@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Susan Mayer
Department Chair
susan.mayer@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3849 LS 205
Jill Ocano j.ocano@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3706 LS 218
Grace Paul grace.paul@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3626 LS-224
Debbie Pool debbie.pool@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3146 LS-220
Mary Resler mary.resler@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3871 LS 226
Laurie Schulz laurie.schulz@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4807 LS-212
Ingrid Simkins ingrid.simkins@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Mark Stalzer mark.stalzer@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3838 LS-214
Cap Tiwald catherine.tiwald@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3919 LS210
Melissa Williams melissa.williams@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4984 LS215

Adjunct Faculty

Andrew Alberts andrew.alberts@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Jolly Allesh jolly.allesh@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Elisa Almanzar elisa.almanzar@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Doris Alvarez doris.alvarez@mesacc.edu Not Provided
Tyler Aman tyler.aman@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Kelly Ambrose kelly.ambrose@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Teresa Austin teresa.austin@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Shawna Barger shawna.barger@gccaz.edu (623) 792-7520
Corliss Bayles corliss.bayles@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Phyllis Blackwell phyllis.blackwell@gccaz.edu (623) 474-3157
Angela Bonkowski angela.bonkowski@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Natalie Bradley natalie.bradley@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Valerie Brady valerie.brady@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Julie Braswell julie.braswell@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Kristina Brown kristina.brown@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Sarah Bukshpan sarah.bukshpan@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Victoria Bulat victoria.bulat@gccaz.edu (623) 698-4650
Donna Byron donna.byron@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3919 CH-2147
Sherry Carrillo sherry.carrillo@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Maritza Chavez maritza.chavez@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Deborah Cherry deborah.cherry@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Ameeta Chowdhary ameeta.chowdhary@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Amy Christle amy.christle@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Valerie Clarke valerie.clarke@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Cheryl Clemens cheryl.clemens@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Patricia Cloudt patricia.cloudt@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Natalie Coffman natalie.coffman@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Kavin Cole kavin.cole@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Billy Corley billy.corley@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Debra Corley debra.corley@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Marjorie Craik marjorie.craik@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Kimberly Dahdal kimberly.dahdal@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4820 LS 222
Steven Dahlstrom steven.dahlstrom@gccaz.edu (602) 770-1798

Pages

Contact:

Building: Life Sciences (LS)
Phone: 623-845-3210