Counseling Services helps a student take career assessment.

Meet Your Counselors

Barajas, Aracely

(623) 845-3410

aracely.barajas@gccaz.edu

Brysacz, Lynn

(623) 845-4570

lynn.brysacz@gccaz.edu

Dodrill, Laura

(623) 845-3214

laura.dodrill@gccaz.edu

Fishleder, Lindra

(623) 845-4852

lindra.fishleder@gccaz.edu

Gerkin, David

(623) 845-4762

david.gerkin@gccaz.edu

High, Susan

(623) 845-3052

s.high@gccaz.edu

Maton, Marjane

(623) 845-3059

marjane.maton@gccaz.edu

Romo, Paul

(623) 845-3051

paul.romo@gccaz.edu

Torgerson, Amy (623) 845-3839 amy.torgerson@gccaz.edu

 

Contact:

Building: Dr. Joe Griego Counseling & Career Services Center (CCS)
Phone: (623) 845-3064
Hours of Operation

Mon. - Thurs. 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Fri. 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Please note: Service by Appointment Only

Building: GCCN C
Phone: (623) 888-7012
Hours of Operation

Spring

Tue. & Thurs. 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

By appointment only.