The Department of Communication and World Languages


Department Chair: Dr. Jim Reed, 02-102, (623) 845-3631

Assistant Chair--Communication: Dr. Pam Joraanstad, 02-131, (623) 845-3773

Assistant Chair--World Languages: Dr. Bel Quirós-Winemiller, 02-116, (623) 845-3744

Assistant Chair--American Sign Language: Wanda Walding, 02-108, (623) 845-3640

Department Secretary: Carol Williams, 02-128, (623) 845-3745

Faculty Email Phone Office
COMMUNICATION    
Marie Baker-Ohler, Ph.D. marie.baker-ohler@nau.edu 623.845.4781 02-126
Holly McKinzie Beene, Ph.D. (Professor Emerita) hm.beene@gcmail.maricopa.edu 623.845.3729 02-119
Doug Brenner, Ph.D. 623.845.3745
Nanci Burk, Ph.D. nanci.burk@gcmail.maricopa.edu 623.845.3705 02-132
Michelle Jackson, M.A. michelle.marie.jackson@gcmail.maricopa.edu 623.845.4608 02-121
Pam Joraanstad, Ph.D. pam.joraanstad@gcmail.maricopa.edu 623.845.3773 02-131
Helena (Rosie) Mays, M.S. rosie.mays@gcmail.maricopa.edu 623.845.3775 02-124
Jim Reed, Ph.D. jim.reed@gcmail.maricopa.edu 623.845.3631 02-102
Kirt Shineman, M.A. kirt.shineman@gcmail.maricopa.edu 623.845.3653 02-127
Andrea Williams, M.A. andrea.m.williams@gcmail.maricopa.edu 623.845.3847 02-117
One-Semester Only
Faculty
Danny MacIntyre, M.A. daniel.macintyre@gcmail.maricopa.edu 623.845.3774 02-125


WORLD LANGUAGES    
James Abraham, Ph.D.james.abraham@gcmail.maricopa.edu 623.845.3765 02-112
Guiomar Borrás, Ph.D.guiomar.borras@gcmail.maricopa.edu 623.845.3636 02-111
Bel Quirós-Winemiller, Ph.D.b.quiros-winemiller@gcmail.maricopa.edu 623.845.3744 02-116
Wanda Walding, M.A.wanda.walding@gcmail.maricopa.edu 623.845.3640 02-108
  

Last revised 4-12-10
     

 

About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | ©2010 GCC Dept. of Communication & World Languages