The Department of Communication and World Languages


Department Chair: Dr. Jim Reed, 02-102, (623) 845-3631

Assistant Chair--Communication: Dr. Pam Joraanstad, 02-131, (623) 845-3773

Assistant Chair--World Languages: Dr. Bel Quirós-Winemiller, 02-116, (623) 845-3744

Assistant Chair--American Sign Language: Wanda Walding, 02-108, (623) 845-3640

Department Secretary: Carol Williams, 02-128, (623) 845-3745

Adjunct Communication Faculty Email
Jay Arntson jay.arntson@gcmail.maricopa.edu
Roxan Barr roxan.barr@gcmail.maricopa.edu
Martin Bencic martin.bencic@gcmail.maricopa.edu
Lori Bevan lori.bevan@gcmail.maricopa.edu
John Burk john.burk@gcmail.maricopa.edu
Robert Christian (Bob) bob.christian@gcmail.maricopa.edu
Irene Clegg irene.clegg@gcmail.maricopa.edu
Linda Daugs-Renner linda.daugs.renner@gcmail.maricopa.edu
Jessica Farmer jessica.farmer@gcmail.maricopa.edu
Kenneth Farrell kenneth.farrell@gcmail.maricopa.edu
Kimberly Feld kim.feld@gcmail.maricopa.edu
Janice Graham (Jan) janice.graham@gcmail.maricopa.edu
Susan High s.high@gcmail.maricopa.edu
Michael Hogan michael.hogan@gcmail.maricopa.edu
Olivia Kershaw olivia.kershaw@gcmail.maricopa.edu
Raymond Kessler raymond.kessler@gwmail.maricopa.edu
Marilyn Lee marilyn.lee@gcmail.maricopa.edu
Diana Lime dina.lime@gcmail.maricopa.edu
Ted Lloyd ted.lloyd@gcmail.maricopa.edu
Victoria Sebade victoria.sebade@gcmail.maricopa.edu
Kelly Sindel kelly.sindel@gcmail.maricopa.edu
Linda Stewart linda.stewart@gcmail.maricopa.edu
Janet Waldron janet.waldron@gcmail.maricopa.edu
Lori Westergard lori.westergard@gcmail.maricopa.edu
Rachel Williams rachel.williams@gcmail.maricopa.edu

Adjunct World Languages Faculty Email
Hilda Cabrera De Coronado h.cabrera.de.coronado@gcmail.maricopa.edu
Mei-Kuei Cruise mei.kuei.cruise@gcmail.maricopa.edu
Federico Salvatore salvatore.federico@gcmail.maricopa.edu
Mariel Forrest mariela.forrest@gcmail.maricopa.edu
Tomomi Hayashi tomomi.hayashi@gcmail.maricopa.edu
Patricia Hoeffer patricia.hoeffer@gcmail.maricopa.edu
William Lansburg william.lansburg@gcmail.maricopa.edu
Ling-Chuan Liu ling-chuan.liu@gcmail.maricopa.edu
Anna Macro anna.macro@pcmail.maricopa.edu
Tina Manumaleuga tina.manumaleuga@gcmail.maricopa.edu
Peggy Marko-Sprague peggy.marko-sprague@gcmail.maricopa.edu
Bryan Miley bryan.miley@gcmail.maricopa.edu
David Miller david.miller@gcmail.maricopa.edu
Danielle Murray danielle.murray@gcmail.maricopa.edu
Gerry Navarro gerry.navarro@gcmail.maricopa.edu
Reginald Ormsby (Rae) rae.ormsby@gcmail.maricopa.edu
Patty Pang patty.pang.leigton@gcmail.maricopa.edu
Laura Terry laura.terry@gcmail.maricopa.edu
Shigeko Toyota shigeko.toyota@pcmail.maricopa.edu
Jerry Wood jerry.wood@gcmail.maricopa.edu
Susana Zaragoza-Huerta s.zaragoza-huerta@gcmail.maricopa.edu
   
   
   
Last revised 4-12-10  

 

 

About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | 2010 GCC Dept. of Communication & World Languages