Glendale Community College
Throughout 2013, pages on this site will be moved to our new website.
If you can't find the information you need: Please call (623) 845-3333 for help with enrollment,
or email Helpdesk@gccaz.edu to report web site issues.


Chemistry

Chemistry 130 - Fundamental Chemistry (Lecture and Lab)

CHM 130 Lecture-- common website link for all those enrolled in CHM130 lecture. Instructor's individual sites are listed below.

Links will take you directly to instructors' websites

Course Coordinator Kim Smith kimberly.smith@gccaz.edu 623-845-4769
Instructors Ali Aliabadi alireza.aliabadi@gccaz.edu 623-845-4679
  Debra Arford debra.arford@gccaz.edu  
  Kyle Baughman kyle.baughman@gccaz.edu  
  Christina Clark c.clark@gccaz.edu  
  Lisa Diebolt lisa.diebolt@gccaz.edu 623-845-3573
  Christina Gillaspie christina.gillaspie@gccaz.edu  
  Dean Gundersen dean.gundersen@gccaz.edu  
  Sandy Harness sandy.harness@gccaz.edu  
  Galyna Kufryk galyna.kufryk@gccaz.edu  
  Debbie Leedy debbie.leedy@gccaz.edu 623-845-4770
  Shikha Manchanda shikha.manchanda@gccaz.edu  
  Fritz Mickadeit fritz.mickadeit@gccaz.edu  
  Rosy Muftikian rosy.muftikian@gccaz.edu  
  Tina Palmer tina.palmer@gccaz.edu  
  Dana Perry dana.perry@gccaz.edu  
  Catalina Popisteanu catalina.popisteanu@gccaz.edu  
  Amber Riendeau amber.riendeau@gccaz.edu  
  Jason Stewart jason.steward@gccaz.edu 623-845-3260
  Robert Strelau robert.strelau@gccaz.edu  
  Ed Vizzini ed.vizzini@gccaz.edu  
  William Wingo william.wingo@gccaz.edu  

 

divider