Glendale Community College
Throughout 2013, pages on this site will be moved to our new website.
If you can't find the information you need: Please call (623) 845-3333 for help with enrollment,
or email Helpdesk@gccaz.edu to report web site issues.
Locations | Class Schedule | Library | A-Z Index | Contact |
My.Maricopa.Edu Apply, register for classes, grades, transcripts & more!

Cashier's Office

Our Staff

Business Services

Staff Member Responsibilities
Augustine Erpelding
Intermin Director, College Fiscal Services
(623)845-3588 augustine.erpelding@gccaz.edu
Budget Development Management
Budget Inquiries
Personnel Approval
Auxiliary Services
Payroll Administration
Ensures Fiscal Integrity
Kimberly Golis
Coordinator Fiscal Services
(623)-845-3591 kimberly.golis@gccaz.edu
Requisition/Purchase Order Approval
Travel Authorizations and Reimbursement
Departmental Account Transfers
Campus Pro-Card Administrator
CFS/Web Financials Inquiries
Marco Vasquez
BURSAR
(623) 845-3586
marco.vasquez@gccaz.edu
Cashier's Office Manager.
Student related concerns involving: Cashiering SIS Reports Tuition, Fees & Manual Student Charges
Special Program Accounts related to Scholarships (ex: Athletics, Ace, Hoops, GCC based)
FA Funds & Book Advance Disbursement via CITI MSRP (Maricopa Student Refund Program)
Tuition Payment Plan Administrator
Petty Cash Fund Reimbursement
Michelle Berry
Fiscal Tech II
(623) 845-3352
michelle.berry@gccaz.edu
Third Party Payments
Special Projects
Jesus Estrada
Student Services Specialist
(623) 845-3464
jesus.estrada@gccaz.edu

VA Deferments
Miscellaneous Debts
Valerie Harrison
Student Services Specialist
(623) 845-3423
valerie.harrison@gccaz.edu
Credit Card Refunds
Miscellaneous Debts
AP Invoices
NSF Checks
Bank Reconciliation
Cash Advance,Travel and A/P Check distribution
Dolly Marden
Student Services Specialist
(623)845-4767
dolly.marden@gccaz.edu
Journal Entries
Cashier Web pages
Cash Advacne Reconciliation
Cash Handling Authorizations
Aging Invoices
Special Projects
Rodel Mariano
Student Services Specialist
(623) 845-3587
rodel.mariano@gccaz.edu
Financial Aid Disbursement
Dual Enrollment
Rene Martinez Davila
Fiscal Tech II
(623)845-4022
rene.martinez.davila@gccaz.edu
GCC North
Daily Cash Reconciliation
VA Chapter 33
Carla Sands
Student Services Specialist
(623) 845-3576
carla.sands@gccaz.edu
Tuition Waivers
Credit Card Refunds
Facility Rental Payments


In this site:

Cashier's Office

We welcome feedback.

Content revised 8/13/13