GCC BIO Dept
 

 

Residential Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Staff

Dr. Philip Fernandez, Department Chair
Office: LS 260
Telephone: 623.845.3613
philip.fernandez@gccaz.edu

Dr. Karen Conzelman, Asst Chair

Dr. Karl Krout, Asst Chair

Dr. Robert Reavis, Asst Chair

Ms. Heather Adams (SO)

Dr. Robert Bowker

Dr. Kimberly Curlee

Dr. Sagarika Dash

Mr. James Daugherty

Dr. Erik Gergus

Dr. Rebecca Linton (OYO)

Dr. Angela Mick

Dr. Jeffrey Pommerville(on sabbatical)

Dr. Terry Ranta

Dr. Angela Schwendiman (OYO)

Dr. Florence Slater

Dr. James Tuohy

Dr. Justin York

Dr. Robert Ziemba

Mr. Samuel Breedlove

Mr. George Cantini

Ms. Mary Corbett (GCCN)

Dr. Jonathan Davis (GCCN)

Ms. Andrea Ouse

Dr. John Svensen (GCCN)

Dr. Lance Wissman

 

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. William Cavin

Dr. Elizabeth Cooper

Dr. Albert "Bud" Ellis

Dr. Michael McKinley

Dr. Stephen Williams

 

 

 

 

Ryan Sawby
Lab Supervisor
Telephone: 623.845.3860
Office: LS-304
E-mail: ryan.sawby@gccaz.edu

Terry Morris
Lab Supervisor, GCCN
Telephone: 623.845.4187
E-mail: terry.morris@gccaz.edu

Rhonda Lee
Biotechnology Lab Supervisor
Telephone: 623.845.3440
Office: LS-304
E-mail:rhonda.lee@gccaz.edu

Richard Bilbrey
Evening/Weekend Lab Technician
Telephone: 623.845.3918
Office: LS-304
E-mail: richard.bilbrey@gccaz.edu

Galena Gordon
Evening/Weekend Lab Technician (GCCN)
Telephone: 623.845.4043
E-mail: Galena Gordon

Emily Haigh
Department Secretary
Telephone: 623.845.3909
Office: LS-261
E-mail:emily.haigh@gccaz.edu

John Holleman
Administrative Assistant
Telephone: 623.845.4758
Office: LS-262
E-mail:john.holleman@gccaz.edu

 

 

 

Maricopa Community Colleges
Glendale Community College GCC North
6000 West Olive Avenue 5727 West Happy Valley Road
Glendale, Arizona 85302 Glendale, Arizona 85310
623.845.3615 623.845.4000
Page maintained by Dr. Karen Conzelman | Modified: February 1, 2014
[Legal Disclaimer | Accreditation]

Glendale Community College