You are here

Cross Country - Men's

2017 Fall Men's Cross Country Schedule
Printable Schedule
Day Date Event Location Time
Sat. September 2 NAU Invitational Flagstaff, AZ 1 00 PM
Sat. September 16 University of California Riverside Riverside, CA 8:00 AM
Sat. September 23 OFF or TBD OFF or TBD TBA.
Fri. September 29 ACCAC Championship* Estrella Regional Lake Park 8:00 AM
Sat. October 7 Mesa Invitational* Mesa, AZ 8:00 AM
Fri. October 13 Mt. SAC Invitational Walnut, CA 10:00 AM
Sat.. October 14 Vanguard University Invitational Costa Mesa, CA 9:00 AM
Sat. October 22 Off    
Sat October 28  Region I Division Championship Shalimar Golf Course Mesa 9:00 AM
Sat. November 11 NJCAA National Championship Fort Dodge, Iowa 10:00 AM

 

 

Contact:

Head Coach

Staff

Phone: (602) 845-3040
randy.espinoza@gccaz.edu