You are here

Athletics Faculty & Staff

Peter Oliszczak
Athletics Director
peter.oliszczak@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4634 AT-147

Danny Chavez                                 Coordinator of Athletics

danny.chavez@gccaz.edu (623) 845- 3782 AT-143

Rebecca Shaw
Head Softball Coach

Student Service Specialist                 

rebecca.shaw@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3684 AT-142
Matt Lucht
Head Athletic Trainer
matthew.lucht@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3897 AT-132
Carlie Elmer
Assistant Athletic Trainer
carlie.elmer@gccaz.edu   AT-132
Ed Trujillo
Head Baseball Coach
eduardo.trujillo@gccaz.edu     
Guy Meyer
Head Men's Basketball Coach
guy.meyer@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3786 AT-141
Jennifer Niebling
Head Women's Basketball Coach
jennifer.niebling@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3047 AT-140
Randy Espinoza
Head Cross Country Coach
randy.espinoza@gccaz.edu (602) 845-3040 AT-135
Mickey Bell
Head Football Coach
michael.l.bell@gccaz.edu
 
AT-138
JD Sollars
Assistant Football Coach
jd.sollars@gccaz.edu AT-138
Jeff Simon
Head Golf Coach
jeffrey.simon@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3040 AT-135
Alejandro Luna
Head Women's Soccer Coach
alejandro.luna@gccaz.edu  (623) 845-3040 AT-135
Jesus Cardiel
Head Men's Soccer Coach
jesus.cardiel@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3296 AT-135
Gino Di Giacinto-Hillis
Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach 
Gino.di.giacinto-hillis@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3148 AT-135
Brad Fields
Head Track Coach
brad.fields@gccaz.edu    
Lisa Stuck
Head Volleyball Coach
lisa.stuck@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3048 AT-144
Jason Jewell
Equipment Clerk - Men's
william.jewell@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3045 AT-126
Michelle Galyon
Equipment Clerk - Women's
m.galyon@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3042 FW-20