Faculty & Staff

Laura Avila
Department Chair
laura.avila@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4780 T1-131
Susan Phay
Department Secretary
susan.battershell@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3160 T1-130
Judy Basham
Program Director
Early Childhood
judy.basham@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4479 T1-140
Dr. Susan Campbell
Program Director
Computer Aided Drafting
susan.j.campbell@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3164 T1-128
Tim Frank
Program Director
tim.frank@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3207 T1-126
Fernando Garcia
Program Director
Cisco Networking
fernando.garcia@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3176 T1-132
Shohreh Moshrefzadeh
Program Director
Nutrition
shohreh.moshrefzadeh@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4759 T1- 117

Faculty

Laura Avila
Department Chair
laura.avila@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4780 T1-131
Judy Basham
Program Director
Early Childhood
judy.basham@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4479 T1-140
Dr. Susan Campbell
Program Director
Computer Aided Drafting
susan.j.campbell@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3164 T1-128
Glenda Chagolla glenda.chagolla@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3699 T1-123
Wuen-far Chen wuenfar.chen@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Paula Cheslik
Engineering
paula.cheslik@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3974 T1-124
Tim Frank
Program Director
tim.frank@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3207 T1-126
Fernando Garcia
Program Director
Cisco Networking
fernando.garcia@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3176 T1-132
Angela Jordan mary-angela.jordan@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4632
Coach Luu ui.luu@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3173 T1-125
Shohreh Moshrefzadeh
Program Director
Nutrition
shohreh.moshrefzadeh@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4759 T1- 117
Michele Parker
Family Life Education
michele.s.parker@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3577 T1-137
Andrea Schauer andrea.schauer@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3502 T1-133
Shannon Smith shannon.smith@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3990 T1-118
Gina Weatherly gina.weatherly@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3194 T1-137

Adjunct Faculty

Kathy Aufdemberge kathy.aufdemberge@gccaz.edu Not Provided LSA139
Nicole Augustine nicole.augustine@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Matthew Barcellos matthew.barcellos@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Natalie Barragan natalie.barragan@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Jeremy Bessee jeremy.bessee@gccaz.edu (602) 363-3494
Alison Bewley alison.bewley@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3394
Ebony Burnett ebony.burnett@gccaz.edu (623) 521-2812
Kevin Chaffee kevin.chaffee@gccaz.edu (623) 478-4648 704
Diana Cleland diana.cleland@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3757 FA-101
Gerard DAunoy gerard.daunoy@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Matt De Jesus matthew.de.jesus@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Rachael Don rachael.don@phoenixcollege.edu Not Provided
Stephen Dudley stephen.dudley@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Jacqueline Dudo jacqueline.dudo@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Jim Falconi james.falconi@gccaz.edu (713) 855-7410
Jim Ferguson james.ferguson@gccaz.edu (480) 488-9669
Brandon Foushee brandon.foushee@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Janeth Franklin janeth.franklin@gccaz.edu (623) 330-6302 H2-109
Shoshana Freedman shoshana.freedman@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Michael Gilbertson michael.gilbertson@gccaz.edu Not Provided
James Gill james.gill@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Jennie Guerrero jennie.guerrero@gccaz.edu Not Provided LSA 151
Dennis Harris dennis.harris@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Jim Haynes james.weston.haynes@gccaz.edu (623) 872-1997
Chris Hecker chris.hecker@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Jeannine Heller jeannine.heller@gccaz.edu Not Provided T2-105
Sas Jakeo-Singer sasilak.jakeo@gccaz.edu Not Provided
James Jenkin art.jenkin@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3163 T1-119
Bryon Joyce bryon.joyce@gccaz.edu (520) 413-8028
Tyson Kartler tyson.kartler@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Pamela Kimbro pamela.kimbro@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Patti Kirkland patricia.kirkland@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Tina LeBaron tina.lebaron@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Victor Leyba victor.leyba@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Louis Lopez louis.lopez@gccaz.edu Not Provided

Pages