Faculty & Staff

Dr. Jeff Hynes
Department Chair
jeff.hynes@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3899 PSS-259
Shirley Klinkhammer
Department Secretary
LEO
shirley.klinkhammer@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3831 PSS-266
Cindy Rosales
Department Secretary
cynthia.rosales@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3161 PSS-257

Faculty

Paul Brown paul.brown@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3913 PSS-268
George Cantini george.cantini@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3439 PSS 258
Lyle Clark lyle.clark@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3659 ATC-108
Chris Coughlin chris.coughlin@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3205 PSS-267
Jay Covey jay.covey@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3950 T3-10
Don Davis don.davis@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3972 T2-116
Greg Dragiewicz greg.dragiewicz@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3167 T2-111
Dr. Jeff Hynes
Department Chair
jeff.hynes@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3899 PSS-259
Joseph Landavazo joseph.landavazo@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3189
Raul Muniz raul.muniz@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4776 PSS-255
Rainier Perez rainier.perez@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3172

Adjunct Faculty

David Albertson david.albertson@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Ray Andersen ray.andersen@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Marde Anderson mardel.anderson@mesacc.edu (480) 213-1201
Robert Anselmo robert.anselmo@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Eric Anspach eric.anspach@gccaz.edu (602) 721-0594
Scott Balak scott.balak@gccaz.edu (602) 316-3628
Frank Balkcom frank.balkcom@gccaz.edu (623) 930-3189
Gary Bernard gary.bernard@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Mike Blaire michael.blaire@gccaz.edu (602) 943-3094
Michael Branham michael.branham@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Robbin Brooks robbin.brooks@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Timothy Brookshire timothy.brookshire@domail.maricopa.edu Not Provided
Eric Brown eric.brown@gccaz.edu Not Provided
William Buividas william.buividas@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Philip Burgmann philip.burgmann@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Anthony Butch anthony.butch@gccaz.edu (480) 296-1732
Jeanette Butcher jeanette.butcher@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Jeff Carrion jeff.carrion@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Carrie Castrovinci carrie.castrovinci@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Renee Catalano renee.catalano@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Mickey Chaney mickey.chaney@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Giogi Chiappo-West giogi.chiappo-west@gccaz.edu Not Provided
David Cleveland david.a.cleveland@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Gregory Connolly gregory.connolly@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Ken Crane ken.crane@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Henry Cusson III henry.cusson.iii@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Louis DAngelo louis.dangelo@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Lisa Davidson lisa.davidson@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Daniel Davis daniel.davis@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Lora Davis lora.davis@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Michael Derfus michael.derfus@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Doug DeSanti doug.desanti@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3832 PSS-256
Michael DeSimone michael.desimone@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Jack Doyle II john.doyle@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Monte Egherman monte.egherman@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3441 PSS-254
James Ellstrom II richard.ellstrom@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Dean Ferullo dean.ferullo@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Patt Ficere patricia.ficere@riosalado.edu Not Provided
Fitz Fitzpatrick daniel.fitzpatrick@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3161 A116

Pages