Fitness & Wellness Faculty & Staff

Lisa Lewis
Department Chair
lisa.lewis@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3784 FW-18
Dee May
Department Secretary
deniece.may@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3493 FW-04
Margo Bates
Fitness Center Manager
margo.bates@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3341 FC103B
Paige Moore
Fitness Center Technician
paige.oliver@gccaz.edu (623) 888-7031 C103A

Faculty

Faculty

Aaron Fried
Head Trainer
aaron.fried@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3043 FW 15
Scott Henry scott.henry@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3802 WPE-11
Joe Kersting joe.kersting@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3789 FW 13
Lisa Lewis
Department Chair
lisa.lewis@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3784 FW-18
Joann Pell joann.pell@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3804 FW-12
Stephanie Sawyer stephanie.sawyer@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3794 FW14
Louise So louise.so@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3883 FW 10

Adjunct Faculty

Kurt Bishop
Head Coach
Men's & Women's Tennis
kurt.bishop@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4851
Thomas Blair Jr thomas.blair.jr@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Becky Brees becky.brees@gccaz.edu (602) 290-5344
Jennifer Campbell jennifer.n.campbell@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Sven Christianson sven.christianson@gccaz.edu (623) 210-2040
Linda Crider linda.crider@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3780
Steve Cushing, M.A. steve.cushing@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4030
Derek Drumtra derek.drumtra@estrellamountain.edu Not Provided
Joseph Eagar joseph.eagar@paradisevalley.edu Not Provided
Rachel Gardner rachel.gardner@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3780
Gabriel Gerbic, M.P.E., CSCS gabriel.gerbic@cgc.edu Not Provided
Amila Glisic amila.glisic@gccaz.edu (623) 308-6792
Erika Hopson erika.hopson@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Jennifer Howard, M.Ed. jennifer.boone@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Dustin Imdieke dustin.imdieke@gccaz.edu (623) 670-9058 Fitness Center
Peter Julsrud peter.julsrud@gccaz.edu (623) 570-1152
Serina Kappes serina.kappes@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Mary Lea mary.lea@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3780
Leonard Lev leonard.lev@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Eufelio Medina eufelio.medina@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Gary Moore gary.moore@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Dr. Preston Moore, PT, ATC, CSCS preston.moore@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Anthony Neal, B.S. anthony.neal@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Sally Nichols sally.nichols@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Kathryn Ostrander, M.S. kathryn.ostrander@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Michael Palmer michael.e.palmer@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Heather Paslay heather.paslay@phoenixcollege.edu (602) 757-0079 OSW205
Megan Rademacher megan.rademacher@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3493
Elizabeth Rice elizabeth.rice@phoenixcollege.edu (480) 276-3808
Patty Russell patricia.russell@gccaz.edu (602) 320-6657 50
Ann Saltz ann.saltz@phoenixcollege.edu Not Provided
Carol Schiller c.schiller@gccaz.edu Not Provided PE 155
Phil Selmon philip.selmon@gccaz.edu (623) 582-8475
Kevin Shepard kevin.shepard@gccaz.edu (602) 978-5350
Olivia Templeton olivia.templeton@gccaz.edu (623) 888-7030 Fitness Center
Brian Trubl II lester.trubl.ii@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Eduardo Trujillo eduardo.trujillo@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Andy Wharton andy.wharton@gccaz.edu Not Provided