Fitness & Wellness Faculty & Staff

Lisa Lewis
Department Chair
lisa.lewis@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3784 FW-18
Dee May
Department Secretary
deniece.may@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3493 FW-04
Margo Bates
Fitness Center Manager
margo.bates@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3341 FC103B
Paige Moore
Fitness Center Technician
paige.oliver@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4031 C103A

Faculty

Faculty

Aaron Fried
Head Trainer
aaron.fried@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3043 FW 15
Scott Henry scott.henry@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3802 WPE-11
Joe Kersting joe.kersting@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3789 FW 13
Connie Labuhn c.labuhn@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4191 GCCN A122
Lisa Lewis
Department Chair
lisa.lewis@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3784 FW-18
Joann Pell joann.pell@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3804 FW-12
Stephanie Sawyer stephanie.sawyer@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3794 FW14
Louise So louise.so@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3883 FW 10

Adjunct Faculty

Kurt Bishop
Head Coach
Men's & Women's Tennis
kurt.bishop@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4851
Thomas Blair Jr thomas.blair.jr@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Becky Brees becky.brees@gccaz.edu (602) 290-5344
Jennifer Campbell jennifer.n.campbell@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Sven Christianson sven.christianson@gccaz.edu (623) 210-2040
Linda Crider linda.crider@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3780
Steve Cushing, M.A. steve.cushing@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4030
Caitlin Divers caitlin.divers@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Derek Drumtra derek.drumtra@estrellamountain.edu Not Provided
Joseph Eagar joseph.eagar@paradisevalley.edu Not Provided
Michelle Earl michelle.earl@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Ellen Fine ellen.fine@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Lisa Fischl lisa.fischl@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4030
Janna Frandrup janna.frandrup@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Rachel Gardner rachel.gardner@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3780
Gabriel Gerbic, M.P.E., CSCS gabriel.gerbic@cgc.edu Not Provided
Amila Glisic amila.glisic@gccaz.edu (623) 308-6792
Erika Hopson erika.hopson@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Jennifer Howard, M.Ed. jennifer.boone@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Dustin Imdieke dustin.imdieke@gccaz.edu (623) 670-9058 Fitness Center
Peter Julsrud peter.julsrud@gccaz.edu (623) 570-1152
Serina Kappes serina.kappes@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Mary Lea mary.lea@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Leonard Lev leonard.lev@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Dorothy Marinez dorothy.marinez@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3493
Julie McLean julie.mclean@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Eufelio Medina eufelio.medina@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Dr. Preston Moore, PT, ATC, CSCS preston.moore@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Anthony Neal, B.S. anthony.neal@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Sally Nichols sally.nichols@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Kathryn Ostrander, M.S. kathryn.ostrander@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Michael Palmer michael.e.palmer@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Heather Paslay heather.paslay@phoenixcollege.edu (602) 757-0079 OSW205
Tracy Pawlak tracy.pawlak@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Megan Rademacher megan.rademacher@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3493
Elizabeth Rice elizabeth.rice@phoenixcollege.edu (480) 276-3808
Richard Rosky richard.rosky@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Patty Russell patricia.russell@gccaz.edu (602) 320-6657 50
Ann Saltz ann.saltz@phoenixcollege.edu Not Provided
Carol Schiller c.schiller@gccaz.edu Not Provided PE 155
Jeffrey Schiller jeffrey.schiller@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Biray Seitz biray.seitz@mesacc.edu Not Provided

Pages