Chemistry students get hands-on experience in the lab at GCC.

You are here

Chemistry Department Faculty & Staff

Debbie Leedy
Department Chair
debbie.leedy@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4770 PS-124
Lisa Diebolt
Assistant Department Chair
lisa.diebolt@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3573 PS-122
Kim Smith
Assistant Department Chair
kimberly.smith@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4769 PS 118
Sherri Castro
Department Secretary
sherri.castro@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3675 PS-114
Zeineh AbdelRahim
Lab Technician
zeineh.abdelrahim@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3657
David Deans
Lab Technician
david.deans@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Gilbert Martinez
Lab Coordinator
gilbert.martinez@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3658

Faculty

Bob Blake robert.blake@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3647 PS 117
Christina Clark c.clark@gccaz.edu (623) 888-7196 D107
Lisa Diebolt
Assistant Department Chair
lisa.diebolt@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3573 PS-122
George Gregg george.gregg@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4602 PS-111
Wei-Jen Lee wei-jen.lee@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3771 PS-121
Debbie Leedy
Department Chair
debbie.leedy@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4770 PS-124
Dana Perry dana.perry@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4679 PS 118A
Kim Smith
Assistant Department Chair
kimberly.smith@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4769 PS 118
Joseph Springer joseph.springer@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3791 PS-120
Jason Steward jason.steward@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3260 PS-116

Adjunct Faculty

Alireza Aliabadi alireza.aliabadi@gccaz.edu Not Provided PS-118A
Debra Arford-Cruz debra.arford@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3675
Matthew Boling matthew.boling@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3675 PS-123
Fred Duarte frederick.duarte@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Christina Gillaspie christina.gillaspie@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Sandra Gruin sandra.gruin@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Brooke Jenkins brooke.jenkins@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Galyna Kufryk galyna.kufryk@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3675 PS 123
Scott Lannen scott.lannen@gccaz.edu Not Provided GCN D 124
Fritz Mickadeit fritz.mickadeit@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3675 PS 123
Rosy Muftikian rosy.muftikian@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4190
Franklin Mulligan franklin.mulligan@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Valerie Nicoulaud-Besnier valerie.nicoulaud-besnier@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3675
Sarah Numan sarah.numan@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Tina Palmer tina.palmer@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Catalina Popisteanu catalina.popisteanu@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4190 D-124,D-122
Robert Strelau robert.strelau@gccaz.edu (623) 584-8155
Michele Walters michele.walters@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3675
Bill Wingo william.wingo@gccaz.edu (214) 793-2472

Contact:

Department Secretary

Staff

Room: PS-114
Phone: (623) 845-3675
sherri.castro@gccaz.edu