Glendale Community College
Throughout 2013, pages on this site will be moved to our new website.
If you can't find the information you need: Please call (623) 845-3333 for help with enrollment,
or email Helpdesk@gccaz.edu to report web site issues.
Locations | Class Schedule | Library | A-Z Index | Contact |
My.Maricopa.Edu Apply, register for classes, grades, transcripts & more!

Athletics: Women's Basketball

2013-14 Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time Result
Saturday Oct. 5 ACCAC Scrimmage Game Phoenix TBA
Saturday Oct. 12 AZ Christian University Scrimmage Glendale 2:00 PM
Saturday Oct. 19 Davis Monthon AFB Scrimmage Game Glendale 2:00 PM
Fri-Sat Nov. 1 & 2 NMJC Tournament Hobbs, NM TBA
Saturday Nov. 9 Odessa College, Texas Glendale 12:00 PM L 55-87
Wednesday Nov. 13 Phoenix College* Phoenix 5:30 PM W 60-57
Saturday Nov. 16 Scottsdale Community College* Glendale 2:00 PM W 77-68
Wednesday Nov. 20 Arizona Western College* Glendale 5:30 PM L 52-66
Saturday Nov. 23 Mesa Community College* Mesa 2:00 PM L 58-79
Tuesday Nov. 26 Eastern Arizona College* Glendale 5:30 PM L 58-68
Wednesday Dec. 4 Tohono O'odham College* Sells 5:30 PM W 71-53
Saturday Dec. 7 Cochise Community College* Douglas 5:30 PM L 59-66
Friday Dec. 13 Central Wyoming Glendale 5:00 PM W 63-60
Fri-Sat Dec. 27 & 28 Snow College, Utah Ephraim, UT TBA L 59-73, L 38-75
Monday Dec. 30 Saskatchewan University, Canada Glendale 5:30 PM L 51-72
Saturday Jan. 4 Chandler-Gilbert Community College* Glendale 2:00 PM L 79-81
Wednesday Jan. 8 South Mountain Community College* Glendale 5:30 PM L 79-81
Saturday Jan. 11 Central Arizona College* Douglas 2:00 PM L 42-91
Wednesday Jan. 15 Pima Community College* Tucson 5:30 PM L 75-96
Saturday Jan. 18 Phoenix College* Glendale 2:00 PM W 49-43
Wednesday Jan. 22 Scottsdale Community College* Scottsdale 5:30 PM W 64-46
Saturday Jan. 25 Arizona Western College* Yuma 5:30 PM L 32-53
Wednesday Jan. 29 Mesa Community College* Glendale 5:30 PM L 57-66
Saturday Feb. 1 Eastern AZ College* Thatcher 5:30 PM L 53-76
Wednesday Feb. 5 Tohono O'odham College* Glendale 5:30 PM W 56-55
Saturday Feb. 8 Cochise Community College* Glendale 2:00 PM L 59-66
Wednesday Feb. 12 Chandler-Gilbert Community College* Gilbert 5:30 PM W 79-69
Saturday Feb. 15 South Mt Community College* South Mt 2:00 PM
Tuesday Feb. 18 Central Arizona College* Glendale 5:30 PM
Friday Feb. 21 Pima Community College* Glendale 5:30 PM
Tues/Thurs March 4 & 6 NJCAA Region I Division II Championship Mesa 7:30PM
Tues-Sat Mar. 18-22 NJCAA Division II National Championship Peoria, IL TBA
  • Denote ACCAC Conference Game


  • In this site:

    GCC Athletics
    (623) 845-3040
    Fax: (623) 845-3005

    We welcome feedback.

    Content revised 2/24/14