Glendale Community College
Throughout 2013, pages on this site will be moved to our new website.
If you can't find the information you need: Please call (623) 845-3333 for help with enrollment,
or email Helpdesk@gccaz.edu to report web site issues.
Locations | Class Schedule | Library | A-Z Index | Contact |
My.Maricopa.Edu Apply, register for classes, grades, transcripts & more!

Athletics: Men's Soccer

2011 Schedule

Game Day Date Time Location Opponent Result
Exhibition Saturday 8/13/2011 9:00 A.M. Home SC Del Sol 94
Exhibition Saturday 8/20/2011 5:00 P.M. Away Embry-Riddle University
1 Thursday 8/25/2011 3:30 P.M. Home Phoenix College W 3-1
2 Saturday 8/27/2011 12:30 P.M. Home Gateway CC W 2-0
3 Saturday 9/3/2011 6:00 P.M. Away AZ Western L 1-2
4 Tuesday 9/6/2011 3:30 P.M. Home Scottsdale CC W 2-1
5 Saturday 9/10/2011 12:30 P.M. Home Chandler-Gilbert CC L 2-3
6 Tuesday 9/13/2011 3:30 P.M. Away South Mountain CC T 0-0
7 Thursday 9/15/2011 3:30 P.M. Away Paradise Valley CC L 1-3
8 Saturday 9/17/2011 2:30 P.M. Home Mesa CC W 2-0
9 Thursday 9/22/2011 3:30 P.M. Home Pima CC W 4-3
10 Saturday 9/24/2011 6:00 P.M. Away Yavapai College L 1-4
11 Tuesday 9/27/2011 7:00 P.M. Away Phoenix College L 1-2
12 Thursday 9/29/2011 7:00 P.M. Away Gateway CC W 2-1
13 Tuesday 10/4/2011 3:30 P.M. Home AZ Western College L 0-2
14 Thursday 10/6/2011 3:30 P.M. Away Scottsdale CC W 1-0
15 Saturday 10/8/2011 7 P.M. Away Chandler-Gilbert CC L 0-3
16 Tuesday 10/11/2011 3:30 P.M. Home South Mountain CC W 2-0
17 Thursday 10/13/2011 3:30 P.M. Home Paradise Valley CC W 3-0
18 Saturday 10/15/2011 7:00 P.M. Away Mesa CC W 4-2
19 Thursday 10/20/2011 3:30 P.M. Away Pima CC L 0-1
20 Saturday 10/22/2011 12 P.M. Home Yavapai College L 0-4
21 Monday 10/24/2011 2 P.M. ACCAC Tourney Phoenix College L 2-5
:


In this site:

GCC Athletics
(623) 845-3040
Fax: (623) 845-3005

We welcome feedback.

Content revised 10/27/11