Glendale Community College
Throughout 2013, pages on this site will be moved to our new website.
If you can't find the information you need: Please call (623) 845-3333 for help with enrollment,
or email Helpdesk@gccaz.edu to report web site issues.
Locations | Class Schedule | Library | A-Z Index | Contact |
My.Maricopa.Edu Apply, register for classes, grades, transcripts & more!

Athletics: Golf

2013 GCC Golf Schedule

Day Date Host College Course Time
Mon Feb. 4 Scottsdale Community College* Hillcrest GC 10:30a
Tues Feb. 5 Scottsdale Community College* Hillcrest GC 10:30a
Mon Feb. 18 South Mountain Community College* Legacy GC 10:44a
Tues Feb. 19 South Mountain Community College* Legacy GC 10:44a
Mon Mar. 4 Glendale Community College* Sun City South GC 12:00p
Tues Mar. 5 Glendale Community College* Sun City South GC 12:00p
Sat Mar. 9 Mesa Community College* Dobson Ranch GC 8:00a
Sun Mar. 10 Mesa Community College* Dobson Ranch GC 10:00a
Mon Apr. 1 Chandler-Gilbert Community College* Toka Sticks GC 11:00a
Tues Apr. 2 Chandler-Gilbert Community College* Toka Sticks GC 11:00a
Sun Apr. 14 Pima Community College* Silverbell GC 11:00a
Mon Apr. 15 Pima Community College* Silverbell GC 11:00p
Thu–Sun Apr 25-28 NJCAA Region I Tournament Gold Canyon GC All Day
Tue–Fri May 21-24 NJCAA National Tournament Scottsboro, AL All Day

Head Coach: Rick Jolley


In this site:

GCC Athletics
(623) 845-3040
Fax: (623) 845-3005

We welcome feedback.

Content revised 1/15/13