Glendale Community College
Throughout 2013, pages on this site will be moved to our new website.
If you can't find the information you need: Please call (623) 845-3333 for help with enrollment,
or email Helpdesk@gccaz.edu to report web site issues.
Locations | Class Schedule | Library | A-Z Index | Contact |
My.Maricopa.Edu Apply, register for classes, grades, transcripts & more!

Athletics

Gaucho Athletic Staff

Position Name Office Location Campus Number E-mail address
Athletic Director Dave Grant AT-145 (623) 845-3046 dave.grant
@gccaz.edu
Athletic Secretary Mickey Hughes AT-147 (623) 845-3040 m.hughes
@gccaz.edu
Head Athletic Trainer Aaron Fried AT-130 (623) 845-3043 aaron.fried
@gccaz.edu
Assistant Trainer Andrea Martinez AT-130 (623) 845-3897
Head Baseball Coach Dave Grant AT-145 (623) 845-3046 dave.grant
@gccaz.edu
Head Men's Basketball Coach Damin Lopez AT-141 (623) 845-3786 damin.lopez@gccaz.edu
Head Women's Basketball Coach Timi Brown AT-140 (623) 845-3047 timi.brown
@gccaz.edu
Head Cross Country Coach Randy Espinoza Stadium (623) 845-3040 respinoza@guhsd.org
Equipment Clerk - Men's Jason Jewell Stadium (623) 845-3045 william.jewell
@gccaz.edu
Equipment Clerk - Women's Michelle Galyon FW-20 (623) 845-3042 m.galyon
@gccaz.edu
Head Football Coach Mickey Bell AT-138 (623) 845-3785 michael.bell
@gccaz.edu
Assistant Football Coach JD Sollars AT-138 (623) 845-3788 jd.sollars
@gccaz.edu
Head Golf Coach Rick Jolley AT-147 (623) 845-3040 dolly201@cox.net
Head Men's Soccer Coach Dan Littlefield AT-147 (623) 845-3040 burnrate77@hotmail.com
Head Women's Soccer Coach Omid Aziminejad AT-147 (623) 845-3040 omid28@hotmail.com
Head Softball Coach Trisha Thurston AT-143 (623) 845-3782 trisha.thurston
@gccaz.edu
Head Spirit Line Coach Adrienne Whitlock AT-147 (623) 845-3040 cheerinstruct
@yahoo.com
Head Tennis Coach - Men's & Women's Kurt Bishop AT-147 (623) 845-4851 kurt.bishop@gccaz.edu
Head Track Coach Delawn Leggitt Stadium (623) 845-3044 coachlegit@yahoo.com
Head Volleyball Coach Lisa Stuck AT-144 (623) 845-3048 lisa.stuck
@gccaz.edu


In this site:

GCC Athletics
(623) 845-3040
Fax: (623) 845-3005

We welcome feedback.

Content revised 2/19/14