Glendale Community College
Throughout 2013, pages on this site will be moved to our new website.
If you can't find the information you need: Please call (623) 845-3333 for help with enrollment,
or email Helpdesk@gccaz.edu to report web site issues.
Locations | Class Schedule | Library | A-Z Index | Contact |
My.Maricopa.Edu Apply, register for classes, grades, transcripts & more!

Athletics: Men's Track & Field

Coaches

Delawn Leggett
(602) 301-7282
Delawn.leggett@gccaz.edu; coachlegit@yahoo.com
Head Coach, Sprints
Practice Time: 2:00 pm

Ralph Neighbors
(623) 385-9333
Sueneigh@hotmail.com
Hurdles
Practice Time: 2:00 pm

Richard Cherry
(602) 499-6827
Throwfarnow@cox.net
Throws
Practice Time: 1:00 pm

Randy Espinoza
(602) 819-0884
Randy.espinoza@gccaz.edu
Distance Coach
Practice Time: 3:00 pm

Freddie Espinoza
Distance Coach
Practice Time: 3:00 pm

Cranny Hysong
(623) 363-7716
Chysong@cox.net
Pole Vault
Practice Time: 2:00 pm

Ray Davis
(602) 439-4225
Rvdavis@aol.com
Vertical Jumps
Practice Time: Noon

Rachael Guest
(602) 228-2472
Fsttrck@yahoo.com
Horizontal Jumps
Practice Time: 1:00 pm

Teresa Lowe
(602) 203-8831
Asst. Pole Vault
Practice Time: 1:00 pm

Kermit Brown
(602) 718-9002
Kermitbrown@estrellamountain.edu
Executive Asst.


In this site:

GCC Athletics
(623) 845-3040
Fax: (623) 845-3005

We welcome feedback.

Content revised 3/4/13