Glendale Community College
Throughout 2013, pages on this site will be moved to our new website.
If you can't find the information you need: Please call (623) 845-3333 for help with enrollment,
or email Helpdesk@gccaz.edu to report web site issues.
Locations | Class Schedule | Library | A-Z Index | Contact |
My.Maricopa.Edu Apply, register for classes, grades, transcripts & more!

Athletics: Men's Tennis

2013 Men's Tennis Schedule

* Conference Games

Day Date Opponent Place Time Results
Thurs Feb. 7 Imperial Valley CC (CA) GCC Noon
Sat Feb. 9 Metro State University, CO GCC 10 AM
Fri Feb. 15th San Diego City College GCC 9 AM
Thurs Feb. 21 Scottsdale* GCC 1:30 PM
Tues Feb. 26 Pima* GCC 1:30 PM
Thurs Feb. 28 Paradise Valley Community College* PV 1:30 PM
Tues Mar. 19 Mesa Community College* Mesa 1:30 PM
Thurs Mar. 21 Scottsdale Community College* Scottsdale 1:30 PM
Tues Mar. 26 Pima* Pima 1:30 PM
Thurs Mar. 28 Paradise Valley Community College* Glendale 1:30 PM
Thurs Apr. 4 Mesa Community College* Glendale 1:30 PM
Tues-Thurs Apr. 9-11 NJCAA Region I Tournament Paseo Racquet Center All Day
Sun–Fri May 12-17 NJCAA National Championship Plano, TX All Day


In this site:

GCC Athletics
(623) 845-3040
Fax: (623) 845-3005

We welcome feedback.

Content revised 2/1/13